Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term: 21st to 25th October 2019

Inset days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019  

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half term: 17th to 21st February 2020

Inset days:

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Thursday 16th July 2020

Half term: 25th to 29th May 2020

Inset days:

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday:

Friday 8th May 2020

Top