Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018-19

 

Autumn term 2018

5th September to 19th December 2018

Half term: 22nd October to 26th October

70 days

 

Spring term 2019

7th January to 5th April 2019
Half term: 18th February to 22nd February

60 days

 

Summer term 2019

23rd April to 23rd July 2019
May Day: 6th May 2019
Half term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

60 days

 

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Half term: 21st to 25th October 2019

Inset days:

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September  

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: 17th to 21st February 2020

Inset days:

Monday 6 January

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 2020

Half term: 25th to 29th May 2020

Inset days:

Friday 26th June 2020

Bank Holiday:

Friday 8th May 2020

Top