Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half term: 17th to 21st February 2020

Inset days:

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Thursday 16th July 2020

Half term: 25th to 29th May 2020

Inset days:

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday:

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: 26th to 30th October 2020

Inset days:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Thursday 26th March 2021

Half term: 15th to 19th February 2021

Inset days:

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half term:  31st May to 4th June 2021

Inset days:

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Bank Holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Top